• November 24, 2016
  • 4

LLRA MPs entered another Committees of the House.

In the Lithuanian Parliament another commission was constituted. In the Commission of Ethics and Procedures that consists of 11 members will work inter alia Rita Tamašunienė, the starost of LLRA- she has been chosen the leader of the comission.

The commission consists of parliamentarians: Viktorija Čmilytė-Nielsen, Algimantas Dumbrava, Justas Džiugelis, Greta Kildišienė, Bronislovas Matelis, Antanas Matulas, Aušrinė Norkienė, Andrius Palionis, Aušra Papirtienė, Kazys Starkevičius and Rita Tamašunienė.

Among many functions of the commission there are: monitoring the adherence to the Constitution and other legislations that regulate MPs’ operations, adjudging and claiming conclusion about procedural disputes, controlling whether the money for the parliamentary activity are spend according to the purpose, analysing causes of MPs’ absences on Parliament meetings, committees and commissions.

Today the Parliament arrayed also the members list of Commission of Premium Freedom. From LLRA party the members of a new commission are Rita Tamašunienė and MP Michał Mackiewicz.

MPs also decided today that the VP of Lithuanian Parliament delegation to the Parliamentary Assembly of the Parliament and Senate of Republic of Poland and the Parliament of Lithuanian Republic will be the MP from LLRA- Michał Mackiewicz.

WordPress › Error

There has been a critical error on this website.

Learn more about troubleshooting WordPress.