List/Grid Daily Archives: 14:06

Electoral Action of Poles in Lithuania (AWPL): Narkiewicz and Tamašunienė got seats in the Seimas. Official results. 8 members of AWPL altogether in the Seimas.

The official results of AWPL second round of election to the Seimas are now available. According to the data of the Main Electoral Commission Jarosław Narkiewicz and Rita Tamašunienė got… Read more »

Tomaszewski: We like the concept of Butkevičiusas a Prime Minister.

Waldemar Tomaszewski, the leader of the Polish Election Movement in Lithuania, during TV election broadcast  called „Lietuvos rytas” said, that till now, there is not any coalition in the government…. Read more »

Second round of the election- two mandates for Poles

During the second round of the election to the lower house of the Lithuanian Parliament Poles did not manage to break the record of getting the seat for two members… Read more »

© 2011 All rights reserved.